La Villa Racine

Concept

A n the heart of the business district and Finance Dakar, La Villa Racine is the boutique hotel the Senegalese capital. The 20 rooms combine local charm and contemporary comfort and its restaurant terrace overlooking the rooftops of the city is becoming the place to be due to its ideal location and modern card. A 4 stars hotel, charm and luxury for both d`affaire a trip or a stopover in West Africa
concept1

Boutique Hotel

At the heart of the business district and Finance Dakar, La Villa Racine is the boutique hotel in the Senegalese capital. The 20 rooms combine local charm and contemporary comfort and its restaurant terrace overlooking the rooftops of the city is becoming the place to be due to its ideal location and modern card. A 4 stars hotel, charm and luxury for both d`affaire a trip or a stopover in West Africa

concept2

Simplicity and warmth, the Senegalese Teranga

The Teranga, hospitality is the local expression that you will not fail to test these same home values ​​that Villa Racine doeth: simplicity and warmth given to travelers. You’re really at the hotel, you have a family here that could, trivially, become an office building and, by the desire to share his owner, has transformed into an elegant boutique hotel.

concept3

Crossroads of influences, be disoriented

The high facade of the hotel could be Haussmann … The heavy door, carved wood, recalls the architecture of St. Louis or Timbuktu, it opens onto a patio Moroccan riad type surrounded by wrought iron balcony Senegalese . Same cultural mix in the rooms between hangings weaving Nantes, the bedspread Senegalese printed the heady scent of Oud oriental … This is the world that you will encounter at Villa Racine, a cultural mix desired by the Ms. Diouck owner who wants a change of scenery.

concept2

Business

At Villa Racine is also three versatile for conferences, exhibitions, seminars, events and a rooftop terrace that offers a real breathing space and inspiration, all equipped with wifi that puts you in permenent outside contact …

concept5

Comfort

Each room is uniquely decorated with custom-made. Choose the color harmony: a sober beige or pink room, splendor of a ruby red decoration, art deco black and white, classic gray, whimsical purple … What they have in common is the high quality bedding comfort, luxury materials and the feeling of being a cocoon years.
Lovers will appreciate the baroque plating gold leaf of some furniture and headboard The choice of local artists, painters and sculptors represented in the rooms and public areas is remarkable.

concept2

Business trip

At Villa Racine is also three versatile for conferences, exhibitions, seminars, events and a rooftop terrace that offers a real breathing space and inspiration, all equipped with wifi that puts you in permenent outside contact …

  • La villa Racine, 37 rue Jules Ferry à
  • 400m du Palais Présidenciel
  • BP : 6 047 Dakar Etoile (Sénégal)
  • Tél : (221) 33 889 41 41
  • Fax : (221) 33 821 88 89
  • Email : lavillaracine@orange.sn

La Villa Racine

Concept

Au coeur du quartier des affaires et des finances de Dakar, La Villa Racine est le boutique hôtel de la capitale sénégalaise. Les 20 chambres allient charme locale et confort contemporain et son restaurant en terrasse avec vue sur les toits de la ville est en train de devenir the place to be grâce à son emplacement idéal et sa carte contemporaine. Une adresse quatre étoiles (charme et luxe), tant pour un voyage d`affaire que pour une escale en Afrique de l’Ouest
concept1

Boutique Hôtel

Au coeur du quartier des affaires et des finances de Dakar, La Villa Racine est le boutique hôtel de la capitale sénégalaise. Les 20 chambres allient charme locale et confort contemporain et son restaurant en terrasse avec vue sur les toits de la ville est en train de devenir the place to be grâce à son emplacement idéal et sa carte contemporaine. Une adresse quatre étoiles (charme et luxe), tant pour un voyage d`affaire que pour une escale en Afrique de l’Ouest

concept2

Simplicité et chaleur, la téranga sénégalaise

La téranga, l’hospitalité, c’est l’expression locale que vous ne manquerez pas de tester, ces mêmes valeurs d’accueil que la Villa Racine met en pratique : simplicité et chaleur accordée aux voyageurs. Vous n’êtes plus vraiment à l’hôtel, vous êtes en famille dans cet hôtel qui aurait pu, banalement, devenir un immeuble de bureaux et qui, par l’envie de partage de sa propriétaire, s’est transformé en un élégant boutique hôtel.

concept3

Carrefour d’influences, soyez dépaysé

La haute façade de l’hôtel pourrait être haussmannienne… La lourde porte, en bois sculpté, rappelle l’architecture de St Louis ou de Tombouctou, elle s’ouvre sur un patio de type ryad marocain, entouré de balcon en ferronnerie sénégalaise. Même mélange culturel dans les chambres entre des tentures tissage de Nantes, des couvre-lit en imprimé sénégalais, des senteurs capiteuse de Oud orientaux… C’est le monde entier que vous rencontrerez à La Villa Racine, un brassage culturel voulu par la propriétaire Mme Diouck qui souhaite vous dépayser.

concept5

Confort

Chaque chambre est unique avec une décoration sur-mesure. Vous aurez le choix de l’harmonie de couleurs : sobriété d’une chambre beige ou rosé, faste d’une décoration rouge rubis, style art-déco en noir et blanc, classique du gris, fantasque mauve… Ce qu’elles ont en commun c’est le confort haute qualité de la literie, le luxe des matériaux utilisés et la sensation d’être ans un cocoon.
Les amoureux de baroque apprécieront les plaquage à la feuille d’or de certains meubles et tête de lit. Le choix des artistes locaux, peintres et sculpteurs, représentés dans les chambres et parties communes est remarquable.

concept2

Business

A la Villa Racine, c’est aussi trois polyvalente pour les conférences, des expositions, des séminaires, des événements et une terrasse sur le toit qui offre un véritable espace de respiration et d’inspiration, toutes équipées de wifi qui vousmet permenent en contact avec l’extérieur …

concept2

Voyages d’affaires

A la Villa Racine, c’est aussi trois polyvalente pour les conférences, des expositions, des séminaires, des événements et une terrasse sur le toit qui offre un véritable espace de respiration et d’inspiration, toutes équipées de wifi qui vousmet permenent en contact avec l’extérieur …

Copyright 2014
Powered by Digicom